Boka transport 08-7228292

 

 

 

Transportledare
Daniel Rappson
Mobil: 0708-653458
E-postadress: daniel@nausakeri.se
Transportledare 
Mats Rosquist
Mobil: 0708-653469
E-postadress: mats@nausakeri.se
Transportledare
Peter Thörnqvist
Mobil: 073-5600741
E-postadress: peter@nausakeri.se
     
Driftansvarig/Platschef Högdalen 
Roger Nordenberg
Mobil: 0708-653483
E-postadress: roger@nausakeri.se
VD
Patrik Nau
Mobil: 0708-653475
E-postadress: patrik@nausakeri.se
Ekonomi
Susanne Nau
Mobil: 0708-653499
E-postadress: susanne@nausakeri.se

 

 

  

 


Företagsadress


Adress: Stallarholmsvägen 2 12459 Bandhagen Tel:  08-7228976 Fax: 08-50866555  

 

Boka Transport

08-7228292

© 2021 Naus Åkeri AB
Information om cookies